City of Long Beach

City of Long Beach

Boat Captain : Tyler Thomas

Boat Size : 65 x 25

Boat Bunks : NA

Website : Link
<< April May 2017
Jump to
 
City of Long Beach
Fri May 26 2017, 07:45AM
1/2 day pm 10 anglers Caught : 50 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Fri May 26 2017, 07:45AM
1/2 day am 13 anglers Caught : 21 Rockfish 65 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Thu May 25 2017, 08:50PM
1/2 day pm 13 anglers Caught : 65 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Thu May 25 2017, 08:49PM
1/2 day am 24 anglers Caught : 85 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Tue May 23 2017, 07:57PM
1/2 day am 11 anglers Caught : 77 Whitefish 55 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Mon May 22 2017, 08:01PM
1/2 day am 11 anglers Caught : 39 Whitefish 55 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Sun May 21 2017, 07:06PM
1/2 day pm 28 anglers Caught : 35 Whitefish 120 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Sun May 21 2017, 07:06PM
1/2 day am 28 anglers Caught : 25 Whitefish 15 Rockfish 80 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Sat May 20 2017, 07:50AM
1/2 day am 48 anglers Caught : 15 Whitefish 25 Rockfish 98 Sculpin 11 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Fri May 19 2017, 07:28PM
1/2 day pm 12 anglers Caught : 3 Whitefish 60 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Fri May 19 2017, 07:28PM
1/2 day am 9 anglers Caught : 27 Whitefish 19 Rockfish 45 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Thu May 18 2017, 08:02PM
1/2 day pm 18 anglers Caught : 25 Rockfish 40 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Thu May 18 2017, 08:01PM
1/2 day am 7 anglers Caught : 35 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Wed May 17 2017, 07:55PM
1/2 day pm 11 anglers Caught : 18 Rockfish 55 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Wed May 17 2017, 07:55PM
1/2 day am 7 anglers Caught : 10 Rockfish 35 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Sat May 13 2017, 06:22PM
1/2 day pm 16 anglers Caught : 44 Whitefish 23 Rockfish 57 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Sat May 13 2017, 06:21PM
1/2 day am 13 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 22 Whitefish 35 Rockfish 8 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Fri May 12 2017, 06:44PM
1/2 day 18 anglers Caught : 12 Whitefish 36 Rockfish 58 Sculpin 38 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Thu May 11 2017, 08:07AM
1/2 day 35 anglers Caught : 31 Whitefish 26 Rockfish 109 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Wed May 10 2017, 09:36PM
1/2 day am 8 anglers Caught : 5 Calico Bass 40 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Tue May 09 2017, 09:02PM
1/2 day am 7 anglers Caught : 4 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 38 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Sat May 06 2017, 08:53AM
1/2 day am 18 anglers Caught : 8 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 12 Whitefish 28 Rockfish 48 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Wed May 03 2017, 08:02PM
1/2 day pm 13 anglers Caught : 20 Whitefish 68 Rockfish 15 Sculpin 30 Sand Dab 13 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Wed May 03 2017, 08:01PM
1/2 day am 18 anglers Caught : 86 Rockfish 28 Sculpin 40 Sand Dab 12 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Tue May 02 2017, 06:12PM
1/2 day pm 7 anglers Caught : 48 Whitefish 30 Rockfish 29 Sculpin
Render time: 0.3959 sec, 0.3123 of that for queries.