City of Long Beach

City of Long Beach

Boat Captain : Tyler Thomas

Boat Size : 65 x 25

Boat Bunks : NA

Website : Link
<< October November 2017
Jump to
 
City of Long Beach
Sun Nov 19 2017, 06:10PM
1/2 day am 18 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 88 Whitefish 26 Rockfish 12 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Sat Nov 18 2017, 07:47AM
1/2 day pm 8 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 53 Whitefish 32 Rockfish 6 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Sat Nov 18 2017, 07:47AM
1/2 day am 13 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 25 Whitefish 6 Bocaccio 68 Rockfish 23 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Thu Nov 16 2017, 08:43PM
1/2 day am 15 anglers Caught : 14 Sheephead 29 Whitefish 38 Rockfish 4 Perch
City of Long Beach
Wed Nov 15 2017, 07:20PM
1/2 day am 13 anglers Caught : 10 Sheephead 25 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 33 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Sun Nov 12 2017, 06:31PM
1/2 day pm   anglers Caught : 18 Sheephead 56 Whitefish 36 Rockfish 12 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Sun Nov 12 2017, 06:31PM
1/2 day am 29 anglers Caught : 31 Whitefish 23 Bocaccio 88 Rockfish 2 Bonito 9 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Fri Nov 10 2017, 09:17PM
1/2 day am 43 anglers Caught : 57 Whitefish 195 Rockfish 1 Bonito
City of Long Beach
Thu Nov 09 2017, 08:05PM
1/2 day 15 anglers Caught : 9 Sheephead 29 Whitefish 58 Rockfish 38 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Wed Nov 08 2017, 03:54PM
1/2 day am 14 anglers Caught : 2 Sand Bass 3 Sheephead 32 Rockfish 1 Bonito 43 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Sun Nov 05 2017, 06:16PM
1/2 day am 10 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 23 Whitefish 82 Rockfish 1 Bonito 36 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Sat Nov 04 2017, 08:54PM
1/2 day pm 14 anglers Caught : 20 Whitefish 21 Rockfish 18 Bonito 38 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Sat Nov 04 2017, 08:53PM
1/2 day am 8 anglers Caught : 40 Bonito
City of Long Beach
Wed Nov 01 2017, 04:23PM
1/2 day pm 11 anglers Caught : 3 Sheephead 78 Whitefish
Render time: 0.1175 sec, 0.0257 of that for queries.