City of Long Beach

City of Long Beach

Boat Captain : Tyler Thomas

Boat Size : 65 x 25

Boat Bunks : NA

Website : Link
<< April May 2018
Jump to
 
City of Long Beach
Mon May 21 2018, 08:46PM
1/2 day 14 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 25 Whitefish 4 Rockfish 70 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Sun May 20 2018, 07:09PM
1/2 day am 26 anglers Caught : 23 Whitefish 55 Bocaccio 36 Rockfish 42 Sculpin 6 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Sun May 20 2018, 07:08PM
1/2 day am 48 anglers Caught : 32 Whitefish 16 Rockfish 163 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Sat May 19 2018, 08:16AM
1/2 day pm 20 anglers Caught : 31 Whitefish 65 Rockfish 50 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Sat May 19 2018, 08:14AM
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 23 Whitefish 150 Rockfish 39 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Thu May 17 2018, 06:19PM
1/2 day am 32 anglers Caught : 118 Rockfish 21 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Wed May 16 2018, 09:21PM
1/2 day am 32 anglers Caught : 89 Whitefish 47 Rockfish 17 Sculpin 10 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Mon May 14 2018, 08:16PM
1/2 day pm 47 anglers Caught : 179 Whitefish 13 Rockfish 3 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Sun May 13 2018, 05:38PM
1/2 day am 28 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 245 Whitefish 31 Rockfish 2 Perch
City of Long Beach
Sat May 12 2018, 08:52PM
1/2 day pm 38 anglers Caught : 107 Whitefish 23 Rockfish 41 Sculpin 6 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Sat May 12 2018, 08:51PM
1/2 day am 57 anglers Caught : 146 Whitefish 37 Rockfish 18 Sculpin 11 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Thu May 10 2018, 06:47PM
1/2 day am 47 anglers Caught : 193 Whitefish 5 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Wed May 09 2018, 09:19PM
1/2 day 25 anglers Caught : 91 Whitefish 16 Rockfish 41 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Tue May 08 2018, 08:45PM
1/2 day 11 anglers Caught : 7 Sheephead 20 Whitefish 40 Rockfish 10 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Mon May 07 2018, 09:14PM
1/2 day am 13 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 91 Whitefish 47 Rockfish 30 Sand Dab 45 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Sun May 06 2018, 07:07PM
1/2 day 29 anglers Caught : 4 Whitefish 93 Rockfish 5 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Sat May 05 2018, 07:25AM
1/2 day pm 17 anglers Caught : 39 Whitefish 81 Rockfish
City of Long Beach
Sat May 05 2018, 07:25AM
1/2 day am 55 anglers Caught : 59 Whitefish 278 Rockfish
City of Long Beach
Fri May 04 2018, 06:28PM
1/2 day am 24 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 101 Whitefish 9 Red Snapper
City of Long Beach
Thu May 03 2018, 06:34PM
1/2 day am 31 anglers Caught : 74 Whitefish 89 Rockfish
City of Long Beach
Wed May 02 2018, 08:49PM
1/2 day 30 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 151 Whitefish 56 Rockfish 19 Sculpin
Render time: 0.6212 sec, 0.5312 of that for queries.