Nautilus

Nautilus

Boat Captain : Robbie Ellenboe

Boat Size : 70 x 21

Boat Bunks : NA

Website : Link
Max load fishing 72. The Nautlilus runs daily 1/2 day and Twilite trips from April to November, 7 days a week, targeting local bass, barracuda, bonita, and a variety of other inshore fish.
<< June July 2017
Jump to
 
Nautilus
Wed Jul 26 2017, 06:28PM
1/2 day am 72 anglers Caught : 140 Sculpin
Nautilus
Sun Jul 23 2017, 06:35PM
1/2 day 44 anglers Caught : 27 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 5 Perch
Nautilus
Sat Jul 22 2017, 07:02PM
3/4 day 28 anglers Caught : 21 Yellowtail 8 Calico Bass 8 Barracuda
Nautilus
Thu Jul 20 2017, 07:36PM
1/2 day am 71 anglers Caught : 142 Sculpin
Nautilus
Wed Jul 19 2017, 07:58PM
1/2 day am 62 anglers Caught : 185 Sculpin
Nautilus
Mon Jul 17 2017, 05:37PM
1/2 day am 31 anglers Caught : 5 Rockfish 110 Sculpin
Nautilus
Sun Jul 16 2017, 08:45PM
1/2 day am   anglers Caught : 203 Sculpin 1 Red Snapper
Nautilus
Sat Jul 15 2017, 07:10PM
3/4 day 28 anglers Caught : 2 Yellowtail 2 Calico Bass 8 Barracuda
Nautilus
Fri Jul 14 2017, 05:56PM
1/2 day am 68 anglers Caught : 5 Rockfish 185 Sculpin
Nautilus
Thu Jul 13 2017, 06:08PM
3/4 day 38 anglers Caught : 60 Barracuda 1 Bonito
Nautilus
Wed Jul 12 2017, 05:45PM
1/2 day am 35 anglers Caught : 35 Calico Bass 12 Sand Bass
Nautilus
Mon Jul 10 2017, 05:42PM
1/2 day am 53 anglers Caught : 19 Calico Bass 8 Sand Bass
Nautilus
Sat Jul 08 2017, 05:49PM
1/2 day am 46 anglers Caught : 36 Calico Bass 6 Barracuda
Nautilus
Mon Jul 03 2017, 06:26PM
1/2 day am 60 anglers Caught : 12 Whitefish 113 Sculpin
Nautilus
Sat Jul 01 2017, 07:02PM
1/2 day am 68 anglers Caught : 5 Whitefish 1 Rockfish 130 Sculpin
Render time: 0.8043 sec, 0.7155 of that for queries.