Nautilus

Nautilus

Boat Captain : Robbie Ellenboe

Boat Size : 70 x 21

Boat Bunks : NA

Website : Link
Max load fishing 72. The Nautlilus runs daily 1/2 day and Twilite trips from April to November, 7 days a week, targeting local bass, barracuda, bonita, and a variety of other inshore fish.
<< April May 2017
Jump to
 
Nautilus
Thu May 25 2017, 06:27PM
1/2 day 46 anglers Caught : 107 Bocaccio 46 Rockfish 27 Red Snapper
Nautilus
Wed May 24 2017, 09:39PM
1/2 day   anglers Caught : 135 Bocaccio 19 Rockfish 21 Red Snapper
Nautilus
Tue May 23 2017, 06:10PM
1/2 day 18 anglers Caught : 51 Sculpin
Nautilus
Mon May 22 2017, 08:03PM
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 21 Calico Bass 4 Sheephead 5 Rockfish 12 Perch 200 Calico Bass Released
Nautilus
Thu May 18 2017, 08:19PM
1/2 day 42 anglers Caught : 200 Sculpin
Nautilus
Sat May 13 2017, 08:34PM
1/2 day 54 anglers Caught : 135 Sculpin
Nautilus
Thu May 11 2017, 07:17PM
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 8 Calico Bass 8 Sand Bass 8 Sheephead 3 Rockfish 5 Sculpin
Nautilus
Wed May 10 2017, 07:44PM
3/4 day 14 anglers Caught : 18 Calico Bass 4 Sand Bass 1 Whitefish 30 Rockfish 70 Sculpin 1 Thresher Shark
Nautilus
Tue May 09 2017, 08:39AM
1/2 day 8 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 25 Rockfish
Nautilus
Sun May 07 2017, 06:19PM
1/2 day pm 33 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 12 Sheephead 45 Whitefish 11 Rockfish
Nautilus
Sun May 07 2017, 06:19PM
1/2 day am 23 anglers Caught : 93 Sculpin
Nautilus
Wed May 03 2017, 07:24PM
1/2 day 31 anglers Caught : 2 Whitefish 8 Rockfish 85 Sculpin
Nautilus
Tue May 02 2017, 07:09PM
1/2 day am 20 anglers Caught : 12 Rockfish 100 Sculpin
Nautilus
Mon May 01 2017, 06:38PM
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 36 Rockfish 29 Sculpin
Render time: 0.4954 sec, 0.4171 of that for queries.