Pride

Book Online - View Upcoming Trips

Captain: Shon Roberts and Michael Potvin
Size: 50 x 16
Sleeps: 18

Details

Welcome aboard The Pride, a custom 50-foot sportfishing boat. The Pride does Charter and Open Party sportfishing voyages ranging from 1/2 day- 2.5 days and has sleeping accommodations for up to 18 people.
Online Booking Trips
Landing Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Landing Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Sat May 28, 2022 9:01 pm Mon May 30, 2022 7:01 pm 14 12 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1/2 Day AM Fri Jun 03, 2022 8:01 am Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Jun 03, 2022 9:01 pm Sat Jun 04, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sat Jun 04, 2022 9:01 pm Sun Jun 05, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sun Jun 05, 2022 8:01 pm Mon Jun 06, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Tue Jun 07, 2022 8:01 pm Thu Jun 09, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Jun 10, 2022 7:01 pm Sat Jun 11, 2022 6:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sat Jun 11, 2022 7:01 pm Sun Jun 12, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sun Jun 12, 2022 8:01 pm Mon Jun 13, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Tue Jun 14, 2022 10:01 am Wed Jun 15, 2022 7:01 pm 16 15 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Wed Jun 15, 2022 7:01 pm Thu Jun 16, 2022 6:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Jun 17, 2022 7:01 pm Sat Jun 18, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Jun 18, 2022 7:01 pm Mon Jun 20, 2022 7:01 am 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Jun 20, 2022 10:01 am Tue Jun 21, 2022 7:01 pm 16 15 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Tue Jun 21, 2022 7:01 pm Thu Jun 23, 2022 7:01 am 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2.5-Day Thu Jun 23, 2022 7:01 pm Sun Jun 26, 2022 7:01 am 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing Full-Day Sun Jun 26, 2022 6:01 am Sun Jun 26, 2022 6:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Jun 27, 2022 8:01 pm Wed Jun 29, 2022 5:01 am 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Wed Jun 29, 2022 9:01 pm Fri Jul 01, 2022 7:01 pm 15 15 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Fri Jul 01, 2022 8:01 pm Sun Jul 03, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 3/4 Day Sun Jul 03, 2022 7:01 am Sun Jul 03, 2022 4:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Tue Jul 05, 2022 7:01 pm Thu Jul 07, 2022 6:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Thu Jul 07, 2022 7:01 pm Fri Jul 08, 2022 6:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Fri Jul 08, 2022 8:01 pm Sun Jul 10, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2.5-Day Sun Jul 10, 2022 8:01 pm Wed Jul 13, 2022 5:01 am 14 2 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Jul 13, 2022 10:01 am Thu Jul 14, 2022 7:01 pm 16 16 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Thu Jul 14, 2022 8:01 pm Fri Jul 15, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Thu Jul 21, 2022 8:01 pm Sat Jul 23, 2022 5:01 am 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing Full-Day Sat Jul 23, 2022 6:01 am Sat Jul 23, 2022 6:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Jul 29, 2022 7:01 pm Sat Jul 30, 2022 6:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sat Jul 30, 2022 7:01 pm Sun Jul 31, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Fri Aug 05, 2022 7:01 pm Sun Aug 07, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sun Aug 07, 2022 9:01 pm Tue Aug 09, 2022 5:01 am 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1/2 Day AM Fri Aug 12, 2022 8:01 am Fri Aug 12, 2022 2:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Aug 12, 2022 9:01 pm Sat Aug 13, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Aug 12, 2022 9:01 pm Sat Aug 13, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sat Aug 13, 2022 8:01 pm Sun Aug 14, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sun Aug 14, 2022 8:01 pm Mon Aug 15, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 3/4 Day Fri Aug 19, 2022 7:01 am Fri Aug 19, 2022 5:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Aug 19, 2022 8:01 pm Sat Aug 20, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sat Aug 20, 2022 7:01 pm Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2.5-Day Tue Aug 23, 2022 9:01 pm Fri Aug 26, 2022 7:01 am 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Fri Aug 26, 2022 8:01 pm Sun Aug 28, 2022 7:01 am 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sun Aug 28, 2022 8:01 pm Mon Aug 29, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Wed Aug 31, 2022 8:01 pm Fri Sep 02, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Fri Sep 02, 2022 8:01 pm Sun Sep 04, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Mon Sep 05, 2022 8:01 pm Wed Sep 07, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2.5-Day Thu Sep 08, 2022 7:01 pm Sun Sep 11, 2022 7:01 am 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing Full-Day Sun Sep 11, 2022 6:01 am Sun Sep 11, 2022 6:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Wed Sep 14, 2022 9:01 pm Fri Sep 16, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Sep 16, 2022 7:01 pm Sat Sep 17, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sat Sep 17, 2022 8:01 pm Sun Sep 18, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sun Sep 18, 2022 8:01 pm Mon Sep 19, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Mon Sep 19, 2022 9:01 pm Wed Sep 21, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Wed Sep 21, 2022 8:01 pm Fri Sep 23, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Fri Sep 23, 2022 8:01 pm Sun Sep 25, 2022 5:01 am 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Wed Sep 28, 2022 9:01 pm Fri Sep 30, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Fri Sep 30, 2022 8:01 pm Sun Oct 02, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Wed Oct 05, 2022 8:01 pm Fri Oct 07, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Fri Oct 07, 2022 8:01 pm Sun Oct 09, 2022 5:01 am 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Sun Oct 09, 2022 7:01 pm Tue Oct 11, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Fri Oct 14, 2022 8:01 pm Sun Oct 16, 2022 5:01 am 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Sun Oct 16, 2022 8:01 pm Tue Oct 18, 2022 6:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Fri Oct 21, 2022 7:01 pm Sun Oct 23, 2022 7:01 am 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Fri Oct 28, 2022 9:01 pm Sun Oct 30, 2022 7:01 am 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Fri Nov 04, 2022 7:01 pm Sun Nov 06, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Fri Nov 11, 2022 8:01 pm Sun Nov 13, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Nov 18, 2022 9:01 pm Sat Nov 19, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sat Nov 19, 2022 9:01 pm Sun Nov 20, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Fri Nov 25, 2022 8:01 pm Sun Nov 27, 2022 5:01 am 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Dec 09, 2022 9:01 pm Sat Dec 10, 2022 7:01 pm 0 0 More Info
San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Fri Dec 16, 2022 8:01 pm Sun Dec 18, 2022 5:01 am 0 0 More Info
2003 - 2022 © Copyright: Virtual Landing