Excalibur

Book Online - View Upcoming Trips

Captain: Chuck Taft
Size: 85 x 26
Sleeps: 45

Details

The “EXCALIBUR” has been expertly re-crafted by the skills of Captain Chuck Taft and Crew into a beautiful Sport Fishing Soldier of the Sea! Built tough with its 85 ft length and 26 ft broad roomy stern, handcrafted mahogany rails with a desirable extra wide walking space around the entire cabin. The galley is spacious with seating up to 32+ with two 60” satellite direct TV’s. Seven staterooms and open berths for a comfortable nights sleep, two heads with two showers, extra large newly built bait tanks and slammer, Your catch will be stored in one of our dual refrigeration holds for that just caught perfect condition that your fish deserve. The wheelhouse is stocked with a fisherman’s dream of all of the latest Furuno electronics including a fantastic state of the art 2018 Sonar, satellite phone and much more.

Give us a call for a luxurious day on the water with our knowledgeable staff offering quality service. The Excalibur is a USCG certificated Zone 3 licensed Vessel ranging from 1-day to 5-day trips down the beautiful coastal waters of Baja.

Online Booking Trips
Landing Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Landing Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Mon May 30, 2022 7:00 pm Wed Jun 01, 2022 6:00 am 27 21 More Info
H&M Landing 2.5-Day Thu Jun 02, 2022 7:00 pm Sun Jun 05, 2022 6:00 am 27 18 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Mon Jun 06, 2022 7:00 pm Wed Jun 08, 2022 6:00 am 27 21 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Wed Jun 08, 2022 7:00 pm Fri Jun 10, 2022 6:00 am 27 25 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Sat Jun 11, 2022 8:00 pm Mon Jun 13, 2022 6:00 am 27 16 More Info
H&M Landing 3.5-Day Mon Jun 13, 2022 7:00 pm Fri Jun 17, 2022 6:00 am 27 21 More Info
H&M Landing 3-Day Sun Jun 19, 2022 10:00 am Wed Jun 22, 2022 6:00 am 27 16 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Wed Jun 22, 2022 7:00 pm Fri Jun 24, 2022 6:00 am 27 26 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Fri Jun 24, 2022 7:00 pm Sun Jun 26, 2022 6:00 am 27 0 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Mon Jun 27, 2022 7:00 pm Wed Jun 29, 2022 6:00 am 27 20 More Info
H&M Landing 2-Day Fri Jul 01, 2022 7:00 pm Sun Jul 03, 2022 6:00 pm 27 3 More Info
H&M Landing 3.5-Day Sun Jul 03, 2022 7:00 pm Thu Jul 07, 2022 6:00 am 27 26 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Mon Jul 11, 2022 7:00 pm Wed Jul 13, 2022 6:00 am 27 20 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Wed Jul 13, 2022 7:00 pm Fri Jul 15, 2022 6:00 am 27 18 More Info
H&M Landing 2.5-Day Fri Jul 15, 2022 7:00 pm Mon Jul 18, 2022 6:00 am 27 0 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Mon Jul 18, 2022 7:00 pm Wed Jul 20, 2022 6:00 am 27 22 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Wed Jul 20, 2022 7:00 pm Fri Jul 22, 2022 6:00 am 27 17 More Info
H&M Landing 2-Day Fri Jul 22, 2022 7:00 pm Sun Jul 24, 2022 6:00 pm 27 0 More Info
H&M Landing 2.5-Day Sun Jul 24, 2022 8:00 pm Wed Jul 27, 2022 6:00 am 27 22 More Info
H&M Landing 3-Day Thu Jul 28, 2022 10:00 am Sun Jul 31, 2022 6:00 am 27 0 More Info
H&M Landing 2.5-Day Sun Jul 31, 2022 7:00 pm Wed Aug 03, 2022 6:00 am 27 12 More Info
H&M Landing 3-Day Mon Aug 15, 2022 10:00 am Thu Aug 18, 2022 6:00 am 27 25 More Info
H&M Landing 2.5-Day Thu Aug 18, 2022 8:00 pm Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:00 am 27 0 More Info
H&M Landing 3-Day Sun Aug 21, 2022 10:00 am Wed Aug 24, 2022 6:00 am 27 20 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Wed Aug 24, 2022 7:00 pm Fri Aug 26, 2022 6:00 am 27 19 More Info
H&M Landing 3.5-Day Thu Sep 01, 2022 7:00 pm Mon Sep 05, 2022 6:00 am 27 0 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Wed Sep 07, 2022 8:00 pm Fri Sep 09, 2022 6:00 am 27 25 More Info
H&M Landing 2.5-Day Fri Sep 09, 2022 7:00 pm Mon Sep 12, 2022 6:00 am 28 0 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Wed Sep 14, 2022 7:00 pm Fri Sep 16, 2022 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Sun Sep 18, 2022 7:00 pm Tue Sep 20, 2022 6:00 am 27 25 More Info
H&M Landing 3.5-Day Mon Sep 26, 2022 7:00 pm Fri Sep 30, 2022 6:00 am 27 10 More Info
H&M Landing 2.5-Day Mon Oct 03, 2022 7:00 pm Thu Oct 06, 2022 6:00 am 27 23 More Info
H&M Landing 3-Day Tue Oct 11, 2022 10:00 am Fri Oct 14, 2022 6:00 am 27 8 More Info
H&M Landing 2.5-Day Fri Oct 14, 2022 7:00 pm Mon Oct 17, 2022 6:00 am 27 0 More Info
H&M Landing 2.5-Day Mon Oct 17, 2022 7:00 pm Thu Oct 20, 2022 6:00 am 27 26 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Sat Oct 22, 2022 7:00 pm Mon Oct 24, 2022 6:00 am 27 22 More Info
H&M Landing 2.5-Day Mon Oct 24, 2022 7:00 pm Thu Oct 27, 2022 6:00 am 27 25 More Info
H&M Landing 3.5-Day Thu Oct 27, 2022 7:00 pm Mon Oct 31, 2022 6:00 am 27 26 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Mon Oct 31, 2022 7:00 pm Wed Nov 02, 2022 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Wed Nov 02, 2022 7:00 pm Fri Nov 04, 2022 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
H&M Landing 2.5-Day Fri Nov 04, 2022 7:00 pm Mon Nov 07, 2022 6:00 am 27 24 More Info
H&M Landing 1.5-Day Mon Nov 07, 2022 7:00 pm Wed Nov 09, 2022 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
H&M Landing 3.5-Day Thu Nov 10, 2022 7:00 pm Mon Nov 14, 2022 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
2003 - 2022 © Copyright: Virtual Landing