Virgs Landing Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
Fiesta Tuesday 20th August 2019 3/4 day 28 150 Red Snapper, 130 Rockfish, 4 Lingcod
Fiesta Monday 19th August 2019 3/4 day 25 100 Rockfish, 75 Red Snapper, 25 Bocaccio, 1 Lingcod
Black Pearl Sunday 18th August 2019 2-Day 22 340 Red Snapper, 100 Rockfish, 69 Lingcod
Fiesta Sunday 18th August 2019 1/2 day AM 34 208 Rockfish, 40 Red Snapper, 3 Lingcod
Rita G Sunday 18th August 2019 3/4 day 20 140 Red Snapper, 58 Rockfish, 3 Lingcod
Fiesta Saturday 17th August 2019 Full Day 23 150 Red Snapper, 65 Rockfish, 15 Bocaccio, 10 Lingcod
Rita G Saturday 17th August 2019 1/2 day AM 10 67 Rockfish, 30 Red Snapper, 3 Bocaccio
Black Pearl Friday 16th August 2019 1/2 day 41 210 Rockfish, 80 Rockfish, 2 Lingcod
Fiesta Friday 16th August 2019 1/2 day 26 180 Rockfish, 50 Red Snapper, 30 Rockfish, 1 Sheephead
Rita G Friday 16th August 2019 3/4 day 10 70 Red Snapper, 17 Rockfish, 7 Bocaccio, 6 Rockfish, 1 Sole
Rita G Thursday 15th August 2019 1/2 day AM 14 81 Rockfish, 58 Red Snapper, 1 Bocaccio, 1 Lingcod
Rita G Wednesday 14th August 2019 1/2 day 20 120 Rockfish, 80 Red Snapper, 1 Lingcod
Black Pearl Tuesday 13th August 2019 1/2 day 21 95 Rockfish, 25 Red Snapper
Fiesta Tuesday 13th August 2019 3/4 day 16 120 Rockfish, 40 Red Snapper, 2 Lingcod
Fiesta Monday 12th August 2019 3/4 day 29 160 Rockfish, 20 Red Snapper, 2 Lingcod, 2 Sole, 1 Sheephead
Black Pearl Sunday 11th August 2019 1/2 day 41 287 Rockfish, 123 Red Snapper
Rita G Sunday 11th August 2019 1/2 day 15 103 Rockfish, 30 Red Snapper, 17 Rockfish, 1 Lingcod
Black Pearl Saturday 10th August 2019 Full Day 41 247 Red Snapper, 163 Rockfish, 6 Lingcod
Rita G Saturday 10th August 2019 1/2 day 23 197 Rockfish, 21 Red Snapper, 11 Rockfish, 2 Sole, 2 Lingcod
Black Pearl Friday 9th August 2019 3/4 day 38 228 Rockfish, 152 Red Snapper, 4 Lingcod
Fiesta Friday 9th August 2019 1/2 day AM 28 255 Rockfish, 25 Red Snapper
Rita G Friday 9th August 2019 1/2 day 25 212 Rockfish, 27 Red Snapper, 11 Rockfish
Fiesta Thursday 8th August 2019 3/4 day 18 164 Rockfish, 15 Red Snapper, 6 Lingcod, 1 Sheephead
Rita G Thursday 8th August 2019 1/2 day AM 25 172 Rockfish, 75 Red Snapper, 8 Whitefish, 3 Bocaccio
Fiesta Wednesday 7th August 2019 1/2 day 19 133 Rockfish, 15 Red Snapper, 10 Rockfish, 2 Lingcod
Rita G Wednesday 7th August 2019 1/2 day AM 25 102 Rockfish, 75 Red Snapper, 50 Rockfish, 23 Rockfish
Fiesta Tuesday 6th August 2019 3/4 day 32 260 Rockfish, 50 Red Snapper, 10 Bocaccio, 2 Lingcod
Black Pearl Monday 5th August 2019 1/2 day AM 21 175 Red Snapper, 25 Rockfish
Fiesta Monday 5th August 2019 3/4 day 30 190 Rockfish, 30 Red Snapper, 10 Bocaccio, 3 Lingcod
Black Pearl Sunday 4th August 2019 1/2 day 28 168 Rockfish, 112 Red Snapper, 4 Lingcod
Fiesta Sunday 4th August 2019 1/2 day 29 275 Rockfish, 15 Red Snapper
Rita G Sunday 4th August 2019 3/4 day 26 152 Rockfish, 104 Red Snapper, 8 Lingcod, 4 Bocaccio
Black Pearl Saturday 3rd August 2019 3/4 day 33 220 Rockfish, 110 Red Snapper, 2 Lingcod
Fiesta Saturday 3rd August 2019 3/4 day 16 100 Red Snapper, 50 Rockfish, 11 Lingcod
Fiesta Thursday 1st August 2019 1/2 day 14 120 Rockfish, 20 Red Snapper, 1 Lingcod
Rita G Thursday 1st August 2019 1/2 day 18 174 Rockfish, 6 Red Snapper