Sea Landing Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
Coral Sea Sunday 16th June 2019 3/4 day 25 250 Rockfish, 5 Lingcod
Stardust Sunday 16th June 2019 3/4 day 37 208 Rockfish, 162 Red Snapper, 26 Whitefish, 1 Lingcod
Coral Sea Saturday 15th June 2019 3/4 day 24 240 Rockfish, 1 Lingcod
Stardust Saturday 15th June 2019 3/4 day 30 184 Rockfish, 80 Red Snapper, 2 Lingcod
Coral Sea Friday 14th June 2019 1/2 day 16 112 Rockfish, 12 Whitefish, 9 Lingcod, 2 Halibut, 2 Sand Bass
Stardust Friday 14th June 2019 3/4 day 40 350 Rockfish, 50 Red Snapper, 27 Whitefish, 3 Lingcod, 1 Sheephead
Stardust Thursday 13th June 2019 3/4 day 29 180 Red Snapper, 46 Rockfish, 8 Sole, 2 Lingcod
Coral Sea Wednesday 12th June 2019 3/4 day 24 240 Rockfish, 16 Whitefish, 4 Lingcod
Stardust Wednesday 12th June 2019 1/2 day 19 138 Rockfish, 3 Whitefish, 1 Lingcod
Coral Sea Tuesday 11th June 2019 3/4 day 25 250 Rockfish, 180 Whitefish, 16 Lingcod, 9 Sheephead
Stardust Tuesday 11th June 2019 1/2 day AM 23 170 Red Snapper, 30 Rockfish, 1 Lingcod, 1 Halibut
Coral Sea Monday 10th June 2019 3/4 day 25 247 Rockfish, 130 Whitefish, 29 Lingcod, 3 Cabazon, 2 Sheephead, 2 Sculpin, 1 Calico Bass
Stardust Monday 10th June 2019 1/2 day 30 102 Rockfish, 60 Red Snapper, 2 Lingcod
Coral Sea Sunday 9th June 2019 3/4 day 25 250 Rockfish, 20 Lingcod
Stardust Sunday 9th June 2019 3/4 day 39 279 Rockfish, 217 Whitefish, 18 Lingcod, 1 Sheephead
Coral Sea Saturday 8th June 2019 3/4 day 15 150 Rockfish, 30 Lingcod
Stardust Saturday 8th June 2019 3/4 day 40 376 Rockfish, 38 Whitefish, 27 Lingcod
Coral Sea Friday 7th June 2019 1/2 day 20 83 Rockfish, 56 Whitefish, 3 Lingcod, 3 Sand Bass, 1 Calico Bass, 1 Sheephead
Stardust Friday 7th June 2019 3/4 day 13 103 Red Snapper, 27 Rockfish, 3 Lingcod
Coral Sea Thursday 6th June 2019 1/2 day 9 45 Red Snapper, 40 Whitefish, 28 Rockfish, 2 Sand Bass, 2 Calico Bass, 2 Sheephead
Stardust Thursday 6th June 2019 3/4 day 15 100 Rockfish, 25 Rockfish, 25 Red Snapper, 14 Lingcod
Coral Sea Wednesday 5th June 2019 3/4 day 25 250 Whitefish, 177 Rockfish, 22 Lingcod
Stardust Wednesday 5th June 2019 1/2 day AM 13 91 Rockfish, 4 Whitefish, 3 Lingcod
Coral Sea Tuesday 4th June 2019 3/4 day 26 260 Rockfish, 255 Whitefish, 5 Lingcod
Coral Sea Monday 3rd June 2019 3/4 day 25 228 Whitefish, 225 Rockfish, 4 Lingcod, 1 Sheephead
Stardust Monday 3rd June 2019 1/2 day AM 15 67 Rockfish, 17 Whitefish, 8 Sand Bass Released, 4 Lingcod, 3 Sheephead, 1 Sand Bass
Coral Sea Sunday 2nd June 2019 1/2 day 11 31 Barracuda, 28 Rockfish, 17 Sand Bass, 8 Sand Bass Released, 2 Calico Bass, 1 Lingcod
Stardust Sunday 2nd June 2019 3/4 day 36 305 Rockfish, 35 Whitefish, 5 Sheephead, 4 Lingcod
Coral Sea Saturday 1st June 2019 3/4 day 16 160 Rockfish, 12 Lingcod, 1 Sheephead
Stardust Saturday 1st June 2019 3/4 day 37 370 Rockfish, 15 Whitefish, 12 Lingcod, 5 Sheephead