Daveys Locker

Daveys Locker

Landing Name : Daveys Locker

Address : 400 MAIN STREET
BALBOA ,CA
Phone : (949) 673-1434

Website: Link
Daveys Locker Sportfishing is located in the Historic Balboa Pavilion (Newport Beach) and is one of the largest marine recreation centers in southern California. A friendly and experienced crew staffs each of the 7 sportfishing boats in our fleet. All our boats are Coast Guard inspected annually and are equipped with all the latest fish finding Sonar and G.P.S. systems.
<< December January 2018
Jump to
 
Western Pride
Mon Jan 15 2018, 02:42PM
twilight 81 anglers Caught : 10 Sand Bass 195 Sculpin 8 Perch
Western Pride
Sun Jan 14 2018, 03:52PM
3/4 day 67 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 185 Sculpin 63 Perch 190 Sand Dab
Western Pride
Sun Jan 14 2018, 03:51PM
twilight 76 anglers Caught : 10 Sand Bass 152 Sculpin 5 Perch
Western Pride
Sat Jan 13 2018, 04:08PM
3/4 day 79 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 225 Sculpin 340 Perch 20 Sand Dab
Western Pride
Sat Jan 13 2018, 04:08PM
twilight 71 anglers Caught : 7 Sand Bass 230 Sculpin
Western Pride
Fri Jan 12 2018, 03:41PM
3/4 day 36 anglers Caught : 2 Sand Bass 175 Sculpin 215 Perch 10 Sand Dab
Western Pride
Mon Jan 08 2018, 04:24PM
3/4 day 17 anglers Caught : 2 Sand Bass 85 Sculpin 170 Perch 10 Sand Dab
Freelance
Sun Jan 07 2018, 05:16PM
3/4 day 71 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 209 Sculpin 190 Perch 41 Sand Dab
Freelance
Sat Jan 06 2018, 05:58PM
3/4 day 71 anglers Caught : 2 Sand Bass 260 Sculpin 90 Perch 10 Sand Dab
Freelance
Thu Jan 04 2018, 03:20PM
3/4 day 68 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 205 Sculpin 160 Perch 125 Sand Dab
Freelance
Wed Jan 03 2018, 05:10PM
3/4 day 69 anglers Caught : 3 Sand Bass 102 Sculpin 40 Perch
Freelance
Tue Jan 02 2018, 05:15PM
3/4 day 61 anglers Caught : 155 Sculpin 51 Perch
Render time: 1.3534 sec, 1.2763 of that for queries.