Virgs Landing

Virgs Landing

Landing Name : Virgs Landing

Address : 1215 Embarcadero
Morro Bay CA
Phone : (805)772-1222

Website: Link
<< August September 2017
Jump to
 
Fiesta
Sun Sep 24 2017, 03:20PM
full day 20 anglers Caught : 30 Rockfish 40 Lingcod 170 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sat Sep 23 2017, 04:32PM
  25 anglers Caught : 25 Bocaccio 24 Rockfish 20 Lingcod 1 Sole 200 Red Snapper 1 Cabazon
Fiesta
Fri Sep 22 2017, 03:03PM
3/4 day 23 anglers Caught : 189 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 40 Red Snapper 1 Cabazon
Fiesta
Wed Sep 20 2017, 03:06PM
1/2 day 19 anglers Caught : 140 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 50 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Mon Sep 18 2017, 03:18PM
3/4 day 21 anglers Caught : 130 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 80 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sun Sep 17 2017, 03:03PM
full day 23 anglers Caught : 20 Bocaccio 190 Rockfish 6 Lingcod 20 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sat Sep 16 2017, 03:07PM
3/4 day 28 anglers Caught : 180 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 100 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Fri Sep 15 2017, 03:08PM
1/2 day 28 anglers Caught : 240 Rockfish 9 Lingcod
Fiesta
Wed Sep 13 2017, 03:47PM
full day 15 anglers Caught : 3 Lingcod 150 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Mon Sep 11 2017, 02:41PM
3/4 day 12 anglers Caught : 167 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 75 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sun Sep 10 2017, 03:21PM
full day 19 anglers Caught : 102 Rockfish 38 Lingcod 50 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sat Sep 09 2017, 03:00PM
1/2 day 15 anglers Caught : 150 Rockfish 3 Lingcod
Fiesta
Fri Sep 08 2017, 03:03PM
full day 28 anglers Caught : 55 Rockfish 10 Lingcod 225 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Wed Sep 06 2017, 03:06PM
  20 anglers Caught : 20 Bocaccio 40 Rockfish 19 Lingcod 140 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Mon Sep 04 2017, 03:22PM
3/4 day 32 anglers Caught : 220 Rockfish 6 Lingcod 100 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sun Sep 03 2017, 03:55PM
3/4 day 27 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 269 Rockfish 54 Lingcod 2 Sole
Fiesta
Sat Sep 02 2017, 03:02PM
3/4 day 35 anglers Caught : 25 Bocaccio 325 Rockfish 3 Lingcod
Render time: 0.6605 sec, 0.5694 of that for queries.