Virgs Landing

Virgs Landing

Landing Name : Virgs Landing

Address : 1215 Embarcadero
Morro Bay CA
Phone : (805)772-1222

Website: Link
<< September October 2018
Jump to
 
Black Pearl
Sun Oct 21 2018, 02:44PM
3/4 day 40 anglers Caught : 215 Rockfish 160 Red Snapper
Rita G
Sun Oct 21 2018, 02:43PM
1/2 day 25 anglers Caught : 258 Rockfish 22 Red Snapper
Black Pearl
Sat Oct 20 2018, 04:06PM
over night 20 anglers Caught : 15 Bocaccio 70 Rockfish 31 Lingcod 115 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sat Oct 20 2018, 04:05PM
1/2 day 34 anglers Caught : 239 Rockfish 12 Lingcod 60 Red Snapper 1 Cabazon
Rita G
Sat Oct 20 2018, 04:05PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 2 Bocaccio 152 Rockfish 66 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Fri Oct 19 2018, 02:27PM
3/4 day 30 anglers Caught : 218 Rockfish 7 Lingcod 80 Red Snapper 2 Cabazon
Rita G
Fri Oct 19 2018, 02:26PM
full day 9 anglers Caught : 3 Bocaccio 25 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 72 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Wed Oct 17 2018, 03:25PM
full day 22 anglers Caught : 20 Bocaccio 146 Rockfish 10 Lingcod 54 Red Snapper
Rita G
Wed Oct 17 2018, 03:24PM
1/2 day 13 anglers Caught : 2 Bocaccio 118 Rockfish 10 Red Snapper
Black Pearl
Tue Oct 16 2018, 02:55PM
1/2 day 15 anglers Caught : 65 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 85 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Tue Oct 16 2018, 02:54PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 180 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 40 Red Snapper
Black Pearl
Mon Oct 15 2018, 02:37PM
1/2 day 15 anglers Caught : 85 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 85 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Mon Oct 15 2018, 02:36PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 180 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 40 Red Snapper
Black Pearl
Sun Oct 14 2018, 05:48PM
2 day 20 anglers Caught : 165 Rockfish 80 Lingcod 235 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sun Oct 14 2018, 05:48PM
full day 23 anglers Caught : 155 Rockfish 25 Lingcod 75 Red Snapper
Rita G
Sun Oct 14 2018, 05:47PM
1/2 day am 25 anglers Caught : 1 Bocaccio 242 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 7 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sat Oct 13 2018, 03:03PM
3/4 day 18 anglers Caught : 180 Rockfish 3 Lingcod
Rita G
Sat Oct 13 2018, 03:03PM
3/4 day 18 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 130 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 50 Red Snapper
Rita G
Thu Oct 11 2018, 02:50PM
3/4 day 14 anglers Caught : 136 Rockfish 10 Lingcod 4 Red Snapper
Rita G
Wed Oct 10 2018, 02:03PM
1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 6 Bocaccio 169 Rockfish 45 Red Snapper
Rita G
Tue Oct 09 2018, 02:44PM
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 188 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 12 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sun Oct 07 2018, 02:51PM
3/4 day 23 anglers Caught : 220 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 10 Red Snapper
Rita G
Sun Oct 07 2018, 02:50PM
1/2 day 23 anglers Caught : 173 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 15 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sat Oct 06 2018, 02:59PM
1/2 day 15 anglers Caught : 140 Rockfish 6 Lingcod 10 Red Snapper
Rita G
Sat Oct 06 2018, 02:59PM
3/4 day 23 anglers Caught : 1 Bocaccio 209 Rockfish 20 Red Snapper
Black Pearl
Tue Oct 02 2018, 05:24PM
1/2 day 21 anglers Caught : 120 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 65 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Mon Oct 01 2018, 02:47PM
3/4 day 32 anglers Caught : 1 Bocaccio 139 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 80 Red Snapper
Render time: 0.7557 sec, 0.6605 of that for queries.