Virgs Landing

Virgs Landing

Landing Name : Virgs Landing

Address : 1215 Embarcadero
Morro Bay CA
Phone : (805)772-1222

Website: Link
<< April May 2018
Jump to
 
Fiesta
Sun May 20 2018, 03:19PM
full day 27 anglers Caught : 20 Bocaccio 50 Rockfish 10 Lingcod 200 Red Snapper
Rita G
Sun May 20 2018, 03:18PM
1/2 day 12 anglers Caught : 100 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 20 Red Snapper
Rita G
Sat May 19 2018, 03:00PM
full day 16 anglers Caught : 48 Rockfish 112 Red Snapper
Black Pearl
Fri May 18 2018, 05:01PM
1/2 day 31 anglers Caught : 192 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 56 Red Snapper
Rita G
Thu May 17 2018, 03:10PM
1/2 day 24 anglers Caught : 48 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 192 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Tue May 15 2018, 02:58PM
3/4 day 17 anglers Caught : 5 Bocaccio 25 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 140 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Mon May 14 2018, 03:14PM
3/4 day 29 anglers Caught : 60 Rockfish 10 Lingcod 230 Red Snapper
Black Pearl
Sun May 13 2018, 03:12PM
over night 12 anglers Caught : 24 Lingcod 120 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sun May 13 2018, 03:12PM
full day 18 anglers Caught : 30 Rockfish 28 Lingcod 150 Red Snapper
Rita G
Sun May 13 2018, 03:11PM
1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 22 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 198 Red Snapper
Rita G
Sat May 12 2018, 03:17PM
1/2 day 5 anglers Caught : 50 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sat May 12 2018, 03:16PM
3/4 day 19 anglers Caught : 38 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 152 Red Snapper
Black Pearl
Sat May 12 2018, 03:16PM
full day 16 anglers Caught : 15 Bocaccio 110 Rockfish 6 Lingcod 35 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Tue May 08 2018, 03:10PM
3/4 day 18 anglers Caught : 44 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 100 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Mon May 07 2018, 02:53PM
3/4 day 28 anglers Caught : 50 Rockfish 230 Red Snapper
Black Pearl
Sun May 06 2018, 03:53PM
3/4 day 39 anglers Caught : 215 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 175 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sun May 06 2018, 03:53PM
full day 11 anglers Caught : 50 Rockfish 14 Lingcod 60 Red Snapper
Rita G
Sun May 06 2018, 03:52PM
1/2 day 23 anglers Caught : 179 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 51 Red Snapper
Black Pearl
Sat May 05 2018, 05:00PM
full day 40 anglers Caught : 120 Rockfish 280 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sat May 05 2018, 05:00PM
full day 26 anglers Caught : 160 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 100 Red Snapper
Rita G
Sat May 05 2018, 04:59PM
1/2 day 23 anglers Caught : 195 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 35 Red Snapper
Black Pearl
Fri May 04 2018, 03:13PM
1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 20 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 200 Red Snapper
Rita G
Fri May 04 2018, 03:13PM
3/4 day 15 anglers Caught : 30 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 120 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Wed May 02 2018, 03:12PM
full day 18 anglers Caught : 20 Bocaccio 20 Rockfish 36 Lingcod 140 Red Snapper
Rita G
Wed May 02 2018, 03:11PM
1/2 day 14 anglers Caught : 70 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 70 Red Snapper
Render time: 0.1255 sec, 0.0157 of that for queries.