Point Loma

Point Loma

Landing Name : Point Loma

Address : 1403 Scott Street
San Diego, CA 92106-2767
Phone : (619) 223-1627

Website: Link
Point Loma Sportfishing offers the widest variety of deep sea fishing trips in California and Baja Mexico! Our trips range from 6 hours to 16 days and everything in between. Taking you fishing is our business, and we are really good at what we do!
<< December January 2018
Jump to
 
Daily Double
Mon Jan 15 2018, 03:22PM
1/2 day am 49 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 2 Calico Bass 24 Sand Bass 23 Sculpin
Daily Double
Sun Jan 14 2018, 03:49PM
1/2 day am 33 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 14 Sand Bass 16 Sculpin 2 Perch
New Lo-An
Sun Jan 14 2018, 03:11PM
1 1/2 day 32 anglers Caught : 13 Bluefin Tuna 77 Yellowtail
Mission Belle
Sat Jan 13 2018, 06:31PM
3/4 day 14 anglers Caught : 23 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 5 Calico Bass 15 Whitefish 15 Bocaccio 70 Rockfish 1 Lingcod
Daily Double
Sat Jan 13 2018, 04:35PM
1/2 day am 25 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 5 Calico Bass 21 Sand Bass 2 Sculpin 2 Perch 1 trigger_fish
Daily Double
Fri Jan 12 2018, 03:16PM
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 6 Calico Bass 16 Sand Bass 1 Bonito 1 Sculpin
Daily Double
Thu Jan 11 2018, 02:51PM
1/2 day am 6 anglers Caught : 5 Calico Bass
New Lo-An
Tue Jan 09 2018, 02:47PM
1 1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 44 Bluefin Tuna
Daily Double
Mon Jan 08 2018, 03:09PM
1/2 day am 13 anglers Caught : 65 Yellowtail
Daily Double
Sun Jan 07 2018, 03:31PM
1/2 day am 11 anglers Caught : 51 Yellowtail
New Lo-An
Sun Jan 07 2018, 02:53PM
1 1/2 day 27 anglers Caught : 54 Bluefin Tuna
Daily Double
Sat Jan 06 2018, 02:44PM
1/2 day am 24 anglers Caught : 25 Yellowtail 2 Halibut
Daily Double
Fri Jan 05 2018, 05:21PM
1/2 day am 13 anglers Caught : 5 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 1 Bonito 6 Sculpin
Daily Double
Thu Jan 04 2018, 04:48PM
1/2 day am 10 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 1 Sculpin
Daily Double
Wed Jan 03 2018, 03:18PM
1/2 day am 3 anglers Caught : 3 Yellowtail 6 Calico Bass 7 Sand Bass 3 Bonito 1 Sculpin
Daily Double
Mon Jan 01 2018, 04:05PM
1/2 day am 21 anglers Caught : 8 Calico Bass 7 Sand Bass 3 Bonito 3 Sculpin
Render time: 0.0972 sec, 0.0313 of that for queries.