Pierpoint Landing

Pierpoint Landing

Landing Name : Pierpoint Landing

Address : 200 Aquarium Road
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone : (562)983-9300

Website: Link
Don Ashley started in sportfishing working for his dad, the colorful Whitey Ashley at Pacific Landing in Long Beach in the early 1960s. Don started running charter boats in the 1970s working for Russ Izor on the Indian. He built his first boat, the Cortez, at the Seaway boat company and subsequently built the Aztec and Pacifica. Ashely sold the Cortrez so he could buy the Toronado from Roger Hess and the El Dorado from Eddie Diehl. Ashley then sold the Aztec to Curtis Wegener and the Pacifica to Guy Ashley In the 90s.
<< December January 2017
Jump to
February >>
Southern Cal
Fri Jan 27 2017, 05:07PM
1/2 day am 21 anglers Caught : 4 Sand Bass 4 Sculpin 9 Perch
Southern Cal
Thu Jan 26 2017, 03:53PM
1/2 day am 26 anglers Caught : 21 Sand Bass 19 Sculpin 35 Perch
Southern Cal
Wed Jan 25 2017, 03:15PM
1/2 day 15 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 36 Sand Bass 16 Sculpin
Southern Cal
Wed Jan 18 2017, 07:56PM
1/2 day   anglers Caught : 4 Sand Bass 10 Sculpin 38 Perch
Victory
Tue Jan 17 2017, 04:12PM
3/4 day 11 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 12 Sand Bass 10 Sculpin 43 Perch
Southern Cal
Mon Jan 16 2017, 05:46PM
1/2 day 9 anglers Caught : 25 Sand Bass 21 Sculpin
Victory
Mon Jan 16 2017, 05:45PM
3/4 day 8 anglers Caught : 3 Halibut 3 Calico Bass 19 Sand Bass 32 Sculpin 29 Perch
Southern Cal
Sun Jan 15 2017, 08:29PM
1/2 day pm   anglers Caught : 4 Sand Bass 11 Sculpin
Southern Cal
Sun Jan 15 2017, 08:29PM
1/2 day am   anglers Caught : 4 Sand Bass 10 Sculpin
Southern Cal
Sun Jan 08 2017, 07:11PM
1/2 day pm 22 anglers Caught : 19 Sand Bass 61 Sculpin 73 Perch
Southern Cal
Sun Jan 08 2017, 07:10PM
1/2 day am 19 anglers Caught : 27 Sand Bass 24 Sculpin 120 Perch
Victory
Sat Jan 07 2017, 07:22PM
3/4 day 16 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 5 Sand Bass 30 Sculpin 120 Perch
Southern Cal
Wed Jan 04 2017, 08:25PM
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 20 Sand Bass 40 Sculpin 80 Perch
Victory
Tue Jan 03 2017, 07:19PM
3/4 day 7 anglers Caught : 3 Sand Bass 30 Sculpin 40 Perch
Victory
Mon Jan 02 2017, 07:56PM
3/4 day 18 anglers Caught : 2 Sand Bass 54 Sculpin
Render time: 0.6134 sec, 0.5259 of that for queries.